Join us on Discord

Reflex AU Calendar 1 Map Cup

calendar-map-cup

By ZTK

G’day. Bo1 Double Elim format. Only Calendar. Check ins at 7pm syd, play starts at 730.

Twitch.tv/ztkfps with Mr and Mrs Voice of Reflex.

http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/ziK5TH4f0O

http://reflexau.challonge.com/Calendar

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=620887104

Auckland (New Zealand)                 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:30:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:00:00 p.m. ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)  Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)       Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 1:30:00 a.m. PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 a.m. BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA - New York)              Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 a.m. EDT  UTC-4 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                        Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 8:30:00 a.m. UTC  UTC

NZ vs NZ may use the Auckland Server, otherwise all to be played on Syd. As per usual, if you’re not located in AU or NZ then you’re prohibited from play

Chill and wavey, come get amongst, anyone in the best scene welcome to put Terifire’s map through its paces.

There’s really not much to it, see you there!


Final Results

1st – Stral
2nd – matttttttttt
3rd – krickit
4th – Dorinos
5th – Slit Wrists, Blinja
7th – SandersNZ